Hello world!

I’m a mystery and Regency author, born in the UK, living in the US. Also gardener, bird-watcher, dog-person, daily walker, interested in science, environmentally conscious and fairly conscientious, and a book lover.

For the moment, I’m just going to put links to my blog: The LadyKillers, and to my present web page. I’m also on Facebook so do come and visit me there.

. Geocities will be closing down next month so I’m trying to get a website going here on WordPress and making very heavy weather of it. But I have two books coming out this month, SHEER FOLLY and the paperback of BLACK SHIP (Daisy Dalrymple mysteries numbers 18 & 17) so I need to get something going!

2 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Holger Says:

    Hi there, good to see the Daisy Dalrymple series will now be published in the UK, only wish, they didn’t take so long over it…
    Keep up the good work !

Leave a Reply

